Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Plus

Jun 16, 2012 by Walker

I came in today because of Pamela. My service experience was awesome plus!


Excellent

Jun 16, 2012 by Brenda M

My overall service with this company was excellent. Mark is a great person and a great salesman, and person in general.


Always great

Jun 16, 2012 by K. K.

I was here today for an oil change with Pamela Myers. My service experience is always great!


Very good

Jun 16, 2012 by Daryl M

I came in today for regular service. My service experience was very good!


Thank you Pam!

May 30, 2012 by Jeff & Rhonda S

I only came here due to the excellent customer service from Pam. She is an asset to the company. Thank you.


Professional & polite

May 23, 2012 by Dwight L

Brought my car in to change oil & filter/ A service adviser was very friendly and offered me other services but declined. He was very professional & polite and received car back when promised- kudos.


Jon Beylevld-best service advisor

May 23, 2012 by Ladair A

Jon Beylevld, the best service adviser I have encountered in 30 years. Can always go to carmax w/no deductible but always come here & pay the deductible happily. My service experience was smooth & rapid.


Will Lucia- Awesome!

May 23, 2012 by Liz C

Will Lucia he's awesome. Always has been always will be! My service experience was very expedient! Very professional.


Jeremy- The best!

May 23, 2012 by Darlene F

I came in to have new tires put on. My service experience was great. Jeremy was so helpful & explained everything in detail- The best


Helped out quick

May 09, 2012 by Daniel R

I came in for an oil change and to fix the speedometer. I was helped out real quick, left my car over night.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 I enjoyed having the work needed on my tuck because the employees were polite and seemed to know exactly what they were doing and offered their help and guidance all along the way.
Page:
12345