Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Honest, quick place

Jul 19, 2012 by Jason

Came in because there was noises and I think fluid leaking. Everyone was great! Told me everything and all's in order now. Honest quick place!


Pamela is awesome!

Jul 19, 2012 by Tom M

I came in for an oil change, power steering flush. Pamela is awesome!


Be back because of Sean

Jul 19, 2012 by Jordan C

The service was great. Took less time than promised & Sean fully explained all my service needs. I will be back because of Sean.


very impressed!

Jul 05, 2012 by Jay L

I came in today on impulse. My service experience was awesome, informational, complete! Jonathan Zito was so incredible. I'm very impressed with knowledge and customer service given


Wonderful

Jul 05, 2012 by Emily W

I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation special appointment thru Pamela who I really like & only like her! Very friendly & not gruff! My service experience was wonderful- She's a "10"


Great

Jul 05, 2012 by Yvonne B

I came in for a 5 point coolant check. My service experience was great with Pamela.


Excellent!

Jun 20, 2012 by Bob H

I came in because my check engine light was on. My service experience was excellent!


Pam is great

Jun 20, 2012 by Rich L

I came in because of my broken truck. Pam is great.


Great customer service

Jun 20, 2012 by Chantay B

I brought my car in to have sensors replaced. Will Lucid did an awesome job! Great customer service


Pamela is very friendly

Jun 20, 2012 by Ladda B

I came in because your co-worker Pamela does a very good job and she is very friendly. I am very happy for Pamela & for good service.


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 I enjoyed having the work needed on my tuck because the employees were polite and seemed to know exactly what they were doing and offered their help and guidance all along the way.
Page:
12345