Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very good service.

Apr 20, 2013 by Charles R.

I enjoyed having the work needed on my tuck because the employees were polite and seemed to know exactly what they were doing and offered their help and guidance all along the way.


Wonderful!

Dec 01, 2012 by Violla R.

I brought my car in for an oil change and a recall item-
Jeremy L. Hutchings was the most wonderful service adviser I have ever had at any Chevrolet dealer service dept!


Excellent service!

Dec 01, 2012 by Jonathan A.

Always come back, excellent service every time. They keep my car running good.


Great service!

Sep 03, 2012 by Kam & Nick

I hate taking my car in for service, but Pam made it all so much easier than I expected! Having my car fixed was easier, and they explained every little detail to make sure I understand. Also- got my car back even sooner than they said it would be ready. Great service!


5 Stars!

Jul 31, 2012 by Joe P

Chris Johnson brought me in to see you today. Great customer service by Chris Johnson.


Great experience

Jul 29, 2012 by Jason M

Came in because I needed an oil change and a few things checked. I really appreciate how everything is explained and got my car back sooner than expected.


Nice experience

Jul 29, 2012 by Denise C

Brought my car in because my husband has been hounding me to get it in. Ended up having a really nice experience, and Pam is great!


Pamela is awesome!

Jul 26, 2012 by Tom M

I brought my car in for an oil change and steering flush. Pamela is awesome! Such a great person to be working with the public like this.


Trustworthy

Jul 19, 2012 by Bill H

Brought in my car for a repair and found a new place that I can rely on.


Pamela is the best

Jul 19, 2012 by Rod

Pamela was so understanding and helpful. A great employee with better than average people skills!


Ed Bozarth Nevada #1 Chevrolet 702-967-5500 5501 Drexel Road Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 I enjoyed having the work needed on my tuck because the employees were polite and seemed to know exactly what they were doing and offered their help and guidance all along the way.
Page:
12345